One For The Road

As I’ll be away for the next 2 weeks, I thought I’d take a break from attempting to pack what seems like all my worldly possessions into a case the size of a large shoebox (note to self – shop for new luggage) and share a piece that I’ve been working on for ages and have finally finished – yay!!

This metallic grey and copper wrist cuff is made of woven seed beads using a square stitch. I’m really into cuffs at the moment and they look especially good teamed with sleeveless shirts and tops. I’m about to start work on an extra wide cuff so watch this space.

Till next time .

Leave a Reply

