Tuesday Quick Pic!

Here’s a sneak peak of a new item going up in my Etsy store shortly. These fab and very on trend little beauties are a bargain at £3.50. They are upcycled from a necklace which I annoyingly don’t have a “before” pic of. I thought the necklace was overly fussy and didn’t really sit right on me so I pulled it to pieces and voila! As well as these earrings, I have a few other pieces in the process of being created from the same necklace so I’ll continue to post them when they’re finished.

Metal spike earrings

Happy Tuesday!

Until next time!
Dx

7 thoughts on “Tuesday Quick Pic!

  1. Hi D … lovely earrings. Minimal, crisp lines … they will go with almost any outfit. So nice to meet someone else who likes to re/vision pieces of old, forgotten, set-aside jewelry and give them new life 😉

    1. Thanks! I’m always finding old bits and pieces of jewellery around the house, it’s great to be able to make them into something modern and wearable. Thanks for checking out my blog x

    1. Thanks. I’m loving spike at the moment too. I’m working on a spiked necklace which I’ll post soon.

      I’ve been trying to comment on your Tibetan Quartz post but for some reason it wouldn’t submit so apologies in advance if you suddenly get 10 comments from me!! Such a beautiful strand I can’t wait to see what you do with it.

      1. Very much looking forward to seeing your spike necklace! WordPress does have it’s moments when it makes life tricky for us – I always have to double check that a comment has actually gone through. (Still can’t make my mind up what to do with all those lovely Tibetan quartz crystals!)

Leave a Reply

