I’m Back with New Inspiration!

 

I’m officially back! A married woman on a mission to get back to blogging and jewellery making. Task 1: to get my Etsy shop in order before the holiday season really kicks in. I took a look at my shop earlier this week and thought it needed a bit of a lift so I’ve created a new banner which makes it look more like my blog which I really like (check it out here and let me know what you think). I also have a load of expired listings which I was planning to re-list as a super easy way to get the shop back up and running. However, when I went through the stock a lot of it didn’t really excite me anymore. So that brings me nicely to Task 2: make more jewellery! I’ll be in full on jewellery making mode over the next few weeks to get some pieces made that really represent me, my shop and my style. It’s gonna be hard work but I’ve just had the most amazing 2 weeks of my life and I’m feeling pretty inspired. Before I go I thought I’d share a few pics of some of the things that have been inspiring me lately.

Until next time!

Dx

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “I’m Back with New Inspiration!

Leave a Reply

