Blog Makeover & Shop updates

Unless you’re a new reader, you may have noticed a little change to the style of the dstonedesigns blog. I had been thinking about the change for a while as I thought it needed refreshing. It’s been nearly 3 years since I picked the Matala theme to represent my blog and in that time my style has changed and developed and I wanted something that was a little more timeless and representative of me and my jewellery. Anyhoo, I have chosen the Gateway theme. I wish I could have made a few more custom changes (those don’t come free) but I like the simple layout and the clean fresh look. let me know what you think.

In other news, I am also trying to re-stock my Etsy shop, so anyone visiting at the moment won’t have much to see. I apologise and hope to have some new treats up soon. Please bear with me.

Until Next Time!

Dx

Leave a Reply

