Happy Birthday Blog!

My blog is 3 years old!! I’ve had a great few years and I’ve had so much fun blogging. It’s hard to believe that it all started 3 years ago, it still feels like yesterday. When I look back at some of my old posts and I can see how my style has developed and I’m excited to think about where it will go next.

I hope that in the coming year that I can continue to blog, make jewellery, travel and enjoy life.

I would like to say a massive thanks to everyone that has shown support for this blog, whether by following, reading, liking and/or commenting on any of my posts. It has meant the world to me to know that there are people that have enjoyed what I have put out and it is great to be a part of this blogging community.

To celebrate 3 years of fun, I’d like send a gift to 3 blog readers. All you need to do is post a comment below and tell me which piece you like from the pics below. I’ll be choosing 3 commenters to receive gifts on Sat 4th July. 🙂

Until Next Time!

Dx

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Blog!

Leave a Reply

