I Wish I Made That!

Chunky beads? Check! Texture? Check! Wood and Gemstones? Check! Check! Sometimes you come across a piece of jewellery that seems to match your style so perfectly you could of made it yourself – only you didn’t, someone else got there first! And that’s exactly how I felt when I saw these necklaces by History + Industry on Pinterest. I loved them so much that I had to click through to the designers site and check out more of her work – and it’s all contemporary, inspiring, fabulousness!

I love when I discover designers I love and will be following Irene Wood of H+I from now on. Thanks Pinterest!

When I grow up, I hope to have a collection as fine as this 🙂

dim_atmospheredim_sixth_dimensionAW15_cave1

Until Next Time!

Dx

Leave a Reply

