A Perfect Halloween Engagement Ring???

I always love discovering unusual jewellery but every now and then I come across something that even I can’t quite my head around. Today I learnt of a man who proposed to his girlfriend over Halloween with a ring he had custom made from his old tooth!!! Yes, you read that correctly – he had his old wisdom tooth set in an engagement ring! Apparently, the design was one that he and his finance came up with together, so thankfully he knew in advance that she liked the idea. You can read the full story here.

enhanced-26823-1446503001-2Photo By Carlee Leifkes

I like to think that I have non-traditional tastes but this is a little out of my comfort zone! Congratulations to the couple anyway, I do appreciate their originality 🙂

Until next time!
D x

2 thoughts on “A Perfect Halloween Engagement Ring???

Leave a Reply

