Challenge Complete

So it turns out that my “challenge” wasn’t much of a challenge at all and it was much easier than expected to untangle my mess of necklaces. With a helping hand from the hubby – he insisted on being credited for his contribution – the necklaces were freed in less than 10 mins and I now have 4 new pieces of jewellery and saved a total of £39.60. Take a look at my haul below.

imageimage

imageimage

I’ll have to set myself a more challenging challenge next time!

Until next time!
Dx

Leave a Reply

