Weekly Photo Challenge: Harmony

Hi Everyone! It’s been over a month since my last post, sorry! But in that time I have moved house and got a new day job so it’s fair to say that my blogging absence was unavoidable. To get me back in the blogging game, I decided to  participate in this week’s photo challenge.

The challenge is Harmony, and when I think of the word, I think of peace, unity and individual elements coming together to make something great. In this this pic the sun and the rain have come together to form this delicately arched rainbow over the Thames in London (excuse the reflection it was taken through the window of my office). I can’t wait for Summer to arrive so I can get out and about taking more pics.

20151120_144645
Rainbow over the River Thames

Until next time!

Dx

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Harmony

Leave a Reply

