New Stuff? Check!

I’m so happy that I’ve finally had enough free time to get back to creating stuff. My Etsy store has been looking pretty sad and empty lately, but I didn’t want to renew the expired listings because I didn’t like them so much anymore. It happens sometimes, that I just fall out of love with a piece I’ve created, especially if I haven’t seen it in a while, and if I don’t like it then I definitely won’t try to sell it. I was excited to sit down with some of my beads and finish few new pieces. I have a few more coming up too so I’ll share those in future posts. I also have another exciting project to share with you but I’ll save that for another post also.

My inspiration for these new pieces has been Coachella style. I’m kind of obsessed with the desert, the colours and textures and I can just picture these natural semi precious stones and gold chains being worn over flowing dresses and hats under the Coachella sun. I’m dreaming of the summer right now although London isn’t ready to give it to me just yet.

Check them out and let me know what you think.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Until next time!

Dx

 

Leave a Reply

