Jewellery Nip Tuck

A couple of weeks ago when the creative juices were flowing and I was in my jewellery making zone, I decided to revisit a pair of earrings that were previously on sale in my Etsy store. I loved them, but they hadn’t received much love from Etsy shoppers, so I thought that maybe they needed a bit of a makeover. So I took them apart, replacing the neutral toned jasper beads with a pop of colour and some shine. They’re now back up in the store and have 10 likes so far! I’m hoping they will sell this time 🙂

Before -  with a more muted palette of green & brown
Before – with a more muted palette of green & brown
After - with a bright pop of blue and gold
After – with a bright pop of blue and gold

What do you think, do you like the new look earrings? Tell me your thoughts in the comments and vote in our fun poll below!

Until next time!

Dx

Leave a Reply

