Happy Blogiversary!!!

My blog is another year older and despite the difficulties of finding time to blog regularly, I still love it as much as I always have. I’m super excited this year as we are about to launch the new canvas tote bags in the dstonedesigns Etsy store and they are looking great. I just need to do the photography, which I always find a bit challenging.

Anyway, here’s a sneak peek of some of the very first pieces.  There are some even more exciting ones coming down the line so be sure to stay tuned.

I’ve also got a couple of new jewellery pieces to list in the store but haven’t yet found the time to do it yet, I’ll post some pics for you soon.

Here’s to another year of blogging fun. Thanks for stopping by, reading, liking, commenting and following, I really appreciate all of your support 🙂

Until Next Time!

Dx

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

