Tuesday Check-In

Just a quick check in from me. Time has been flying by as always and I wanted to post but kept getting distracted. Creating our new bags has been top of the agenda and I am so excited to share that the first two completed pieces went up in the Etsy store today!! Yay!! 🙂

Please check them out (click on the photo to see more) and let me know what you think. I have so many more ideas for new bags bubbling away and a few more completed pieces to list. If only there was more time in the day for creativity!!

I hope everyone had a good day!

Until next time!

Dx

il_570xN.1022876394_67ku il_570xN.1069418739_t57s

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

