Sunday Snapshots

I’ve been preparing to give my Etsy store a pre-Christmas boost with some new stock of jewellery and bags and thought I’d share a few pics with you as I work my way through the painful listing process. I really wish their was a less time consuming way to do this.

In other thoughts, I’ve visited a few craft markets lately and I’ve been thinking about selling at one for the first time. I have to admit the prospect is daunting, I don’t have nearly enough ready made stock yet and I don’t have a cool little card payments machine lol. I’d love to hear from any of you who have done one, or do them reguarly. How was your experience?

Have a great Sunday everyone!

Until next time!
Dx

Leave a Reply

